Contact Us
Get in touch

Thank you for getting in touch!

One of our colleagues will get back in touch with you soon!

Oh No!

There was an issue when processing your request. Please try again later.


About Us

A trusted provider of critical solutions to Governments and businesses around the globe, tpgroup is a consulting, software and technologies business, working to make the world a safer place.

The Group operates through two complimentary value streams: Services and Maritime.

Focused on technology and innovation, TP Group continues to grow its portfolio of capabilities.

At a Glance

A clearly defined growth strategy to:

  • Target high value customers.
  • Invest in people and capabilities.
  • Acquire and partner to spread footprint.
  • Maintain competitive leadership.

Delivering Growth

  • Exceptional sector expertise
  • Impeccable track record and loyal customers
  • New markets via acquisitions
  • Huge market opportunity
  • Higher margin business
  • Experienced Management Team

Investment Highlights

Group revenue up 20% (2019 : £49.4m
Group Closing Order Book up 22% (2019: £56.8m)
Adjusted EBITDA (2019: £6.2m)

>300 highly talented employees

*Financial year to 31 December 2020

Investor Contact

For investor enquiries, please contact:

Financial Calendar

Date StatusEvent
tbctbcAnnual results
tbc tbcGM

Board of Directors

Martyn Ratcliffe

Martyn Ratcliffe was appointed to the Board on 14 October 2021 and became Chairman of TP Group on 1 November 2021. He has been the Chairman of Science Group plc, which is TP Group’s largest shareholder, since 15 April 2010. He was Chairman of Microgen plc from 1998 to 2016 and Chairman of RM plc from 2011 to 2013. He was previously Senior Vice President of Dell Computer Corporation, responsible for EMEA.

Derren Stroud
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

Derren Stroud was appointed to the Board in March 2016. He is a member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants, has over 20-years of industry experience, including senior finance roles at Retail Decisions, Envox and Safenet. He has worked within a range of specialist innovation and engineering businesses, with both public and private equity backing, serving a global customer base from manufacturing and commercial sites worldwide.  Mr Stroud was additionally appointed to the role of Company Secretary on 1 May 2022.

David Lindsay
Non-executive Director

David Lindsay was appointed to the Board on 6 August 2021 as TP Group’s Chief Executive. He became a Non-executive Director on 1 April 2022. He has over 35 years’ industry experience gained in senior UK and international roles including the EDM Group Ltd, Initial Plc, Collins Stewart Plc, Bezier Plc and AEA Technology Plc. Mr Lindsay is a Chartered Accountant and a Qualified Corporate Treasurer. 

Peter Bertram
Non-executive Director

Peter Bertram was appointed Non-executive Director of TP Group on 14 October 2021 and has chaired the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee since appointment. He has been a Non-executive Director of Science Group plc since 17 June 2020. He was Chairman of Manolete Partners plc from 2018 until 2021 and has previously held a variety of other non-executive board positions including Low & Bonar plc, Alphameric plc, Anite plc, Microgen plc, Phoenix IT Group plc and Psion plc. He was previously CEO of Azlan Group plc. Mr Bertram is a Chartered Accountant.

Back to Top